• About Us

Shaw supplies wide width fabric to the Window Blind Industry by container, by roll and by cut length, to customers in Australia, New Zealand, Asia, South Africa, Europe, North America & South America
Where ever our customers are located; we listen to what they have to say about our fabrics, and what they would like to see in our fabric collection.
Once an idea is sparked we apply Shaw creativity and expertise to ensure that the end result is a quality product, at an appropriate price, and in keeping with current interior trends.
Established in 1948, the Bart family took ownership of Shaw in 1996.
James Bart heads up our team of dedicated individuals, who share Shaw’s corporate values and commitment to building long term relationships with all the company’s customers and suppliers.
Our Values: trustworthy, innovative, professional, dynamic.
Our mission statement: to build long-term relationships built on trust.


Our Staff

NICK BRICE

GENERAL MANAGER, SALES & MARKETING

nick.brice@shawblindfabrics.com
+61 (0) 413 120 121

Nick brings to the role a wealth of experience across all aspects of sales marketing and product development gained from over 15 years working in the Window Coverings Industry.

Mark Lewis

National Sales Manager

mark.lewis@shawblindfabrics.com
+61 413 749 541

Mark is dedicated to supporting our customers. He has a wealth of industry specific manufacturing knowledge, a background in logistics and planning, and will certainly brighten your day with his sense of humour!

SARAH HARRIS

MARKETING MANAGER

sarah@shawblindfabrics.com
+61 (0) 420 961 235

Drawing on her wealth of industry knowledge gained in Australia and Europe, Sarah is building the Shaw brand with her creative flair and passion for marketing.

Josh Kimmins

NZ National Sales and Marketing Manager
josh.kimmins@shawblindfabrics.com
+64 274 315 873

Josh manages our NZ customer accounts with diligence, enthusiasm and good humour, drawing on extensive industry experience and marketing knowledge.

Phillip Williams

OPERATIONS MANAGER
phillip.williams@nzshaw.com
+ 64 (9) 276 5941

Joan Furrer

Customer Service
joan.furrer@nzshaw.com
+ 64 (9) 276 5941

Eileen Cole

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
eileen@nzshaw.com
+ 64 (9) 276 5941
Products to compare:
Comparing Products